Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yolanda Vasquez-Meier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yolanda Vasquez-Meier

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Cahlin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Santa Monica approximately 7 years ago and Yolanda has been my agent since day one. Responsive, attentive, helpful and very friendly. What more could you ask of your agent. Highly recommend Yolanda."

Lilia Chia

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love there service and they always are able to help in any situation need it thank you 😊 🙏"

Veronica De Los Reyes

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Yolanda Vasquez-Meir office for ever and I’ve always had a great experience. She is awesome. Amazing customer service ALWAYS! Even when I am living far from her office, Yolanda and her representatives/team are amazing. Always ready to help and solve any concern or answer any questions I may have. All I can say is THANK YOU! Special thanks to Claudia, super nice and always great customer service, quick and amable, ready to help!"

perla Perez

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and fast service. Representatives are very nice and professional."

Elton Trujillo

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is great! They’re very nice and helpful. Our family has been coming here for years and I definitely recommend it!"

Dee Fonseca

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yolanda Vasquez-Meier is a very knowledgeable, helpful, and considerate agent. She does her best to offer services and insurance protection that she sees as necessary for the cluent's best interest. I often recommend her to others."

Bert Rodriguez

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service for insurance and vehicle financing, been a customer for 30+ years."

Travis Ragland

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yolanda Vasquez is knowledgeable and very helpful. We have been customers for over twenty years. I would recommend her to anyone who wants great customer service and insurance products for exceptional value!"

Mark Yavornicky

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for as long as I can remember, and Yolanda and her staff have always taken excellent care of me. I always receive quick responses to my questions and concerns whether I call or email, and Yolanda takes the time to explain all the details and offers solid advice on the available options. I have absolute confidence in Yolanda and she takes all the worry out of my various insurance needs. Thank you Yolanda!"

bob quijada

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi There, Since 2016, I’ve been working with Ms. Yolanda Vasquez-Meier, State Farm. Ms. Meier and her team are amiable, and swift in response to my family immediate insurance needs. I appreciate her team’s experience and knowledge. Ben is your secret weapon! Respectfully, Bob Q."

Bonnie Campos

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate the customer service skills of this office. Yolanda and her staff are very responsive! They are helpful with processing my payments also. Overall, helpful and kind!!"

Destinee Hogue

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great customer and quick responses to meet our needs. My husband and i have been with this office since 2017 and have had nothing but great experiences. Always professional, courteous, and willing to go above and beyond. Thank you Yolanda and staff (Claudia)"

Dodgers357

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"She’s the Greatest insurance agent ever."

Spusk Spuskovich

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yolanda and her team at State Farm are always very helpful and responsive to every situation with my insurance needs. I depend on them to provide myself and my family with the best insurance and the best care in the industry."

sarah zamora

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yolanda and her staff are always prompt and very professional. I’ve been a customer for quite some time and all of my interactions weather it be making changes or adding insurance even accidents everyone always has my best interest in mind!! I was once in an accident and had my car in the shop and placed in a rental all in the same day!!! Thank You Yolanda, you and your team rock!!!"

C Ortega

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been with state farm for over 15 + years and Yolanda Vasquez-Meier - has always been great to us"

Carlos Romero

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I been a customer for over 10 years this branch has been the best in my 30 years with State Farm Yolanda and her team Ben and Claudia has always look up for me proving me with highly quality service and value for my business I appreciate everything they do I highly recommend them"

Antonia Alvarado

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yes professional quality The agent and the workers , Special Thank you to Claudia and Ben for your help and kindness always. Ms Nino"

Chuck Goolsby

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I started with State Farm insurance at the tender age of 16 and I am now 42. Yolanda Vasquez-Meier has been my agent since the start. She is always responsive and very professional. When I have a problem I give her a call an she has it handled. This is a very good company and a wonderful agent."

ARTURO CHIA

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just want to say thank you to all workers at location. They are in top of my insurance needs."